Advisors

Student Support

Jennifer Eberhart

Jennifer Eberhart

Exploratory Center Coordinator

jteber@uga.edu

Taylor Clodfelter

Taylor Clodfelter

Administrative Associate

Taylor.Clodfelter@uga.edu

 
Nick Hummel

Nick Hummel

Front Desk Coordinator

nicholas.hummel@uga.edu

Cindy Schulman

Cindy Schulman

Transfer Advisor

cschulman@uga.edu

 

Exploratory Advisors

Shialoh Wilson

Shialoh Wilson

Exploratory Advisor

shialoh@uga.edu

 
 
 
 
  

Intended Business Advisors

If you have questions about pursuing an Intended Business major,  please email explorebusiness@uga.edu

Hannah Chesterton

Hannah Chesterton

Intended Business Advisor

hannah.chesterton@uga.edu

Jill Hartmann-Roberts

Jill Hartmann-Roberts

Intended Business Advisor

jill.hartmann@uga.edu

Courtney Kichefski

Courtney Kichefski

Intended Business Advisor

Courtney.Kichefski@uga.edu

Susan Kinnaird

Susan Kinnaird

Intended Business Advisor

skuzniak@uga.edu

Joseph Mccall

Joseph Mccall

Intended Business Advisor

joseph.mccall@uga.edu

Jackie Turk

Jackie Turk

Intended Business Advisor

jackieturk@uga.edu

Brad Williams

Brad Williams

Intended Business Advisor

brad.williams@uga.edu

 
 
 
  
   

 


 Intended Journalism Advisors

If you have questions about pursuing an Intended Grady major, please email gradyprospective@uga.edu

  Ali Gerlach

Ali Gerlach

Lead Intended Journalism Advisor

ali08@uga.edu

 
  Matthew Hinton

Matthew Hinton

Intended Journalism Advisor

mehinton@uga.edu

  
  Jackie Turk

Jackie Turk

Intended Journalism Advisor

jackieturk@uga.edu