Advisors

Student Support

Jennifer Eberhart

Jennifer Eberhart

Exploratory Center Coordinator

jteber@uga.edu

Wynter Bishop

Wynter Bishop

Administrative Associate

wbishop@uga.edu

 
Ali Gerlach

Ali Gerlach

Lead Advisor & Assistant Coordinator

ali08@uga.edu

Cindy Schulman

Cindy Schulman

Transfer Advisor & Assistant Coordinator

cschulman@uga.edu

 
 
 
 

Exploratory Advisors

Nathan Carlson

Nathan Carlson

Exploratory Advisor

ncarlson@uga.edu

Taylor Clodfelter

Taylor Clodfelter

Exploratory Advisor

Taylor.Clodfelter@uga.edu

Shialoh Wilson

Shialoh Wilson

Exploratory Advisor

shialoh@uga.edu

 
 
  

Intended Advisors

If you have questions about pursuing an Intended Business major,  please email explorebusiness@uga.edu

If you have questions about pursuing an Intended Grady major,  please email gradyprospective@uga.edu

Hannah Chesterton

Hannah Chesterton

Intended Advisor

hannah.chesterton@uga.edu

Victoria Cooper

Victoria Cooper

Intended Advisor

vcooper@uga.edu

Dr. Drew Craver

Dr. Drew Craver

Intended Advisor

craver@uga.edu

Jill Hartmann-Roberts

Jill Hartmann-Roberts

Intended Advisor

jill.hartmann@uga.edu

Anna Hemmati

Anna Hemmati

Intended Advisor

anna.hemmati25@uga.edu

Matthew Hinton

Matthew Hinton

Intended Advisor

mehinton@uga.edu

Nick Hummel

Nick Hummel

Intended Advisor

nicholas.hummel@uga.edu

Susan Kinnaird

Susan Kinnaird

Intended Advisor

skuzniak@uga.edu

Joseph Mccall

Joseph Mccall

Intended Advisor

joseph.mccall@uga.edu

Sloan Murray

Sloan Murray

Intended Advisor

sloanan@uga.edu

Jackie Turk

Jackie Turk

Intended Advisor

jackieturk@uga.edu

Brad Williams

Brad Williams

Intended Advisor

brad.williams@uga.edu

Train Wu

Train Wu

Intended Advisor

Train.Wu@uga.edu