Advisors

Student Support

Jennifer Eberhart

Jennifer Eberhart

Exploratory Center Coordinator

jteber@uga.edu

Nick Hummel

Nick Hummel

Front Desk Coordinator

nicholas.hummel@uga.edu

Allison Reeves

Allison Reeves

Administrative Associate

allison.reeves25@uga.edu

Cindy Schulman

Cindy Schulman

Transfer Advisor

cschulman@uga.edu

   
   

Exploratory Advisors

Litashia Carter

Litashia Carter

Lead Exploratory Advisor

lscarter@uga.edu

Aimee Dowd

Aimee Dowd

Exploratory Advisor

adowd@uga.edu

Audrey Grigg

Audrey Grigg

Exploratory Advisor

audrey.grigg@uga.edu

Doug McAcy

Doug McAcy

Exploratory Advisor

mcacy@uga.edu

Shialoh Wilson

Shialoh Wilson

Exploratory Advisor

shialoh@uga.edu

  

Intended Business Advisors

Will Lewis

Will Lewis

Lead Intended Business Advisor

wal24@uga.edu

Hannah Chesterton

Hannah Chesterton

Intended Business Advisor

hannah.chesterton@uga.edu

Haley Erwin

Haley Erwin

Intended Business Advisor

haley.erwin@uga.edu

Jill Hartmann-Roberts

Jill Hartmann-Roberts

Intended Business Advisor

jill.hartmann@uga.edu

Antonina Ignatiuc

Antonina Ignatiuc

Intended Business Advisor

ignatiuc@uga.edu

Susan Kinnaird

Susan Kinnaird

Intended Business Advisor

skuzniak@uga.edu

Joseph Mccall

Joseph Mccall

Intended Business Advisor

joseph.mccall@uga.edu

Jackie Turk

Jackie Turk

Intended Business Advisor

jackieturk@uga.edu

Brad Williams

Brad Williams

Intended Business Advisor

brad.williams@uga.edu

  
     
  

 


 Intended Journalism Advisors

  Ali Gerlach

Ali Gerlach

Lead Intended Journalism Advisor

ali08@uga.edu

 
  Matthew Hinton

Matthew Hinton

Intended Journalism Advisor

mehinton@uga.edu

  
  Jackie Turk

Jackie Turk

Intended Journalism Advisor

jackieturk@uga.edu