Advisors

Jennifer Eberhart

Exploratory Center Coordinator

jteber@uga.edu

Rebecca Semeria

Administrative Associate

Rebecca.semeria@uga.edu

Angela Romero-Shih

Dual Enrollment Advisor

Angie.Romero@uga.edu

Cindy Schulman

Transfer Advisor

cschulman@uga.edu

Litashia Carter

Lead Exploratory Advisor

lscarter@uga.edu

Stephanie Aluko

Exploratory Advisor

slaluko1@uga.edu

Aimee Dowd

Exploratory Advisor

adowd@uga.edu

Laureen King

Exploratory Advisor

llking@uga.edu

Will Lewis

Lead Intended Business Advisor

wal24@uga.edu

Trey Bordelon

Intended Business Advisor

Trey.Bordelon@uga.edu

Kelly Dahlke

Intended Business Advisor

kph12@uga.edu

Ali Gerlach

Intended Business Advisor

ali08@uga.edu

Antonina Ignatiuc

Intended Business Advisor

Ignatiuc@uga.edu

 

Angela Romero-Shih

Intended Business Advisor

Angie.Romero@uga.edu

Lastasia Ramsey

Intended Business Advisor

lastasia.ramsey@uga.edu

Jackie Turk

Intended Business Advisor

jackieturk@uga.edu

Bradley Williams

Intended Business Advisor

brad.williams@uga.edu

Shialoh Wilson

Intended Business Advisor

shialoh@uga.edu

Ginny Yancey

Intended Business Advisor

Virginia.Yancey@uga.edu

Shannon Perry

Lead Intended Journalism Advisor

sperry@uga.edu

Crystal Cooper

Intended Journalism Advisor

coopercr@uga.edu