Advisors

Student Support

  Jennifer Eberhart

Jennifer Eberhart

Exploratory Center Coordinator

jteber@uga.edu

 
  Nick Hummel

Nick Hummel

Front Desk Coordinator

nicholas.hummel@uga.edu

 
  Allison Reeves

Allison Reeves

Administrative Associate

allison.reeves25@uga.edu

 
     Angela Romero-Shih

Angela Romero-Shih

Dual Enrollment Advisor

Angie.Romero@uga.edu

 
  Cindy Schulman

Cindy Schulman

Transfer Advisor

cschulman@uga.edu

 
   
   
   
 

Exploratory Advisors

  Litashia Carter

Litashia Carter

Lead Exploratory Advisor

lscarter@uga.edu

  Crystal Cooper

Crystal Cooper

Exploratory Advisor

coopercr@uga.edu

  Aimee Dowd

Aimee Dowd

Exploratory Advisor

adowd@uga.edu

  Laureen King

Laureen King

Exploratory Advisor

llking@uga.edu

  Shialoh Wilson

Shialoh Wilson

Exploratory Advisor

shialoh@uga.edu

 
 
 
 

Intended Business Advisors

  Will Lewis

Will Lewis

Lead Intended Business Advisor

wal24@uga.edu

  Trey Bordelon

Trey Bordelon

Intended Business Advisor

trey.bordelon@uga.edu

  Adam Brimanson

Adam Brimanson

Intended Business Advisor

ambrimanson@uga.edu

Hannah Chesterton

Hannah Chesterton

Intended Business Advisor

hannah.chesterton@uga.edu

Haley Erwin

Haley Erwin

Intended Business Advisor

haley.erwin@uga.edu

Jill Hartmann-Roberts

Jill Hartmann-Roberts

Intended Business Advisor

jill.hartmann@uga.edu

Joseph Mccall

Joseph Mccall

Intended Business Advisor

joseph.mccall@uga.edu

Antonina Ignatiuc

Antonina Ignatiuc

Intended Business Advisor

ignatiuc@uga.edu

  
  Angela Romero-Shih

Angela Romero-Shih

Intended Business Advisor

angie.romero@uga.edu

 
  Jackie Turk

Jackie Turk

Intended Business Advisor

jackieturk@uga.edu

 
       Brad Williams

Brad Williams

Intended Business Advisor

brad.williams@uga.edu

 

 

 Intended Journalism Advisors

 
  
 
  Ali Gerlach

Ali Gerlach

Lead Intended Journalism Advisor

ali08@uga.edu

 
  Matthew Hinton

Matthew Hinton

Intended Journalism Advisor

mehinton@uga.edu